ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


Training programme on  
" Recent Advances of Bioinformatics in Agricultural : A Practical Perspective"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  D C Mishra
( dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Sh Neeraj Budhlakoti ( neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 1-21, 2017


Centre of Advanced Faculty training programme on  
" Recent advances in sample surveys and survey data analysis using statistical software"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Kaustav Aditya
( kaustav.aditya@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Dr Ankur Biswas ( ankur.biswas@icar.gov.in)

List of Selected Participants

Dated :  December 1-21, 2017


Training programme for Administrative and Technical Personnel on  
" ICAR-ERP"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
      Dr  Anshu Bharadwaj
( anshu.bharadwaj@icar.gov.in)
Ms  Shashi Dahiya 
( Shashi.Dahiya@icar.gov.in)

Application Form

Dated :  December 22-27, 2017


Training programme on  
" Recent Developments in Statistical Modeling and Forecasting in Agriculture"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  K N Singh
( kn.singh@icar.gov.in)
  Course Co-coordinator : Sh Rajeev Ranjan Kumar ( rajeev.kumar4@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  28th December -17 January, 2018


Centre of Advanced Faculty training programme on  
"Computational and Statistical Advances for analysis of Biological Data in Agriculture"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Anu Sharma
( anu.sharma@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Dr S B Lal ( sb.lal@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  January 18 - February 7, 2018


Centre of Advanced Faculty Training programme on  
" Application on OMICS Tools and Techniques for Agricultural Germplasm Improvements"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Sarika
( sarika@icar.gov.in)
  Course Co-coordinator :  Dr Mir Asif Iquebal ( ma.iquebal@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  09 February  - 1 March, 2018


Centre of Advanced Faculty training programme on  
"Statistical Advances for Agriculrural Data Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Seema Jaggi
( seema.jaggi@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Dr Anindita Datta ( anindita.datta@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  March 3 - 23, 2018

 

 

 

      ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564