ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
" Computer Application  (Design & Development of Website/Portal) "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
        Sh Pal Singh   
( pal.singh@icar.gov.in)
         Dr Sudeep Marwaha ( sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  September 22-27, 2017
List of Selected Participants


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
"
Statistical Techniques for Agricultural Data Analysis "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
                    Dr  Susheel Kumar Sarkar
( susheel.sarkar@icar.gov.in)
         Sh Sunil Kumar Yadav ( sunil.yadav@icar.gov.in)

Dated : October 4-13, 2017
Application Form
Last Date of receiving application form :  16th September 2017


Centre of Advanced Faculty training programme on  
" Recent advances in sample surveys and survey data analysis using statistical software"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Kaustav Aditya
( kaustav.aditya@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Dr Ankur Biswas ( ankur.biswas@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  October 17-November 06, 2017
Last Date of receiving application form :  30th September 2017


Winter School Training programme on  
"Advanced Statistical Tools and Techniques for Modeling and Forecasting Agricultural Data"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course  Director   : Santosha Rathod
( santosha.rathod@icar.gov.in)        
Course co-Dir  :R S Shekhawat 
(ravindra.shekhawat@icar.gov.in)
Dated :   08th  to 28th  November, 2017

List of selected candidates


Training programme on  
" Recent Advances of Bioinformatics in Agricultural : A Practical Perspective"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  D C Mishra
( dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Sh Neeraj Budhlakoti ( neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 1-21, 2017


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
" Computer Application "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
   Dr  Sudeep Marwaha 
( sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in)
   Dr  Anshu Bharadwaj ( anshu.bharadwaj@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 22-27, 2017


Training programme on  
" Recent Developments in Statistical Modeling and Forecasting in Agriculture"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  K N Singh
( kn.singh@icar.gov.in)
  Course Co-coordinator : Sh Rajeev Ranjan Kumar ( rajeev.kumar4@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  28th December -17 January, 2018

 

 

 

      ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564