ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


 Training Programme on  
"Experimental Designs and Statistical Data Analysis"
Under the HRM Unit, ICAR
for the Scientific Personnel of NARES
      
 Course Director :  Dr Seema Jaggi
( seema.jaggi@icar.gov.in)
    Course Coordinators :  Dr Arpan Bhowmik ( arpan.bhowmik@icar.gov.in)
                                     
Dr Anindita Datta ( anindita.datta@icar.gov.in)

Dated :   28 September - 08 October, 2018

Last Date of submission of Application form is extended upto:  10th September 2018


Centre for Advanced Faculty Training on   
"Recent Advances in Agricultural Bioinformatics: Big data Analytics Perspectives"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator  :   Dr K K Chaturvedi
( kk.chaturvedi@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator :  Md. Samir Farooqi ( ms.farooqi@icar.gov.in)
                                        

Dated :  14 November -04 December, 2018

Last Date of submission of Application form : 25th September 2018


Training Programme on   
"Advances in Designing and Analysis of Agricultural Experiments"
Under the aegis of
Centre of Advanced Faculty Training (CAFT)
      
 Course Coordinator  :   Dr B N Mandal
( bn.mandal@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator :  Dr Sukanta Dash ( sukanta.dash@icar.gov.in)
                                       
Dr Anil Kumar  ( anil.kumar@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 06 - 26, 2018

Last Date of submission of Application form :  1st October 2018


Winter School Training Programme on  
"Recent Advances in Statistical Techniques for Data Analysis in Agriculture"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Director :   Dr Lal Mohan Bhar
( lm.bhar@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-Director : Dr Ranjit Kumar Paul ( ranjit.paul@icar.gov.in)
                                       
Dr Amrit Kumar Paul ( amrit.paul@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  January 10 - 30, 2019


Centre of Advanced Faculty Training on  
"Modern Statistical Techniques in Genetics"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Director :   Dr Himadri Shekhar Roy
( himadri.roy@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-Director : Dr Ranjit Kumar Paul ( ranjit.paul@icar.gov.in)
                                       
Dr Amrit Kumar Paul ( amrit.paul@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  February 1 - 21, 2019


Centre of Advanced Faculty Training on  
"Recent Advances in Statistical Modeling and Forecasting for  Agricultural Data Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
             Course Coordintor  :   Dr K N Singh 
( kn.singh@icar.gov.in)                   Course Co-Coordintor :  Achal Lama ( achal.lama@icar.gov.in)
                                       
        R S Shekhawat ( ravindra.shekhawat@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  23rd February - 15th March, 2019

 

 

      ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564