ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
"Experimental Data Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators : Dr Cini Varghese
( cini.varghese@icar.gov.in)
                                       : Mr Mohd. Harun ( mohd.harun@icar.gov.in)
Dated :  July 26 to August 08, 2017
Last Date of receiving application form :  30th June 2017
Final List of selected candidates:  5th Juy 201l7

Application Form

 
Centre of Advance Faculty Training on
"Advanced Statistical Techniques in Biometrics
"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi

Course Coordinator : Dr  A K Paul(amrit.paul@icar.gov.in)
Course Co-Coordinator  : Mr Prakash Kumar (prakash.kumar@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  August 10-30, 2017 
List of Selected Participants


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
"
Networking : Basic and Management "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
                    Dr  Mukesh Kumar 
( mukesh.kumar@icar.gov.in)
         Dr  Soumen Pal ( soumen.pal@icar.gov.in)

Dated : September 4-8, 2017
Application Form


Training programme on  
" Experimental Designs and Statistical Data Analysis"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  Seema Jaggi 
( seema.jaggi@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator :  Dr Arpan Bhowmik ( arpan.bhowmik@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  September 11-20, 2017


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
" Computer Application "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
                    Dr Sudeep Marwaha 
( sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in)
         Sh. Pal Singh       ( pal.singh@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  September 22-27, 2017


Winter School Training programme on  
"Advanced Statistical Tools and Techniques for Modeling and Forecasting Agricultural Data"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course  Director   : Santosha Rathod
( santosha.rathod@icar.gov.in)        
Course co-Dir  :R S Shekhawat 
(ravindra.shekhawat@icar.gov.in)
Dated :   08th  to 28th  November, 2017
Last Date of receiving application form :  5th September 2017
Final List of selected candidates: 
     8th September 20l7

Application Form


Training programme on  
" Recent Advances of Bioinformatics in Agricultural : A Practical Perspective"
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator:   Dr  D C Mishra
( dwijesh.mishra@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-coordinator : Sh Neeraj Budhlakoti ( neeraj.budhlakoti@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 1-21, 2017


Training programme for Technical Personnel on  
" Computer Application "
Under the aegis of
Human Resource Management Unit, ICAR, New Delhi
      Course Coordinators
   Dr  Sudeep Marwaha 
( sudeep.marwaha@icar.gov.in)
   Dr  Anshu Bharadwaj ( anshu.bharadwaj@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  December 22-27, 2017

 

 

 

      ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564