ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute
(Indian Council of Agricultural Research)
 

           TRAINING  PROGRAMME

Home


                 


 CAFT Training Programme on  
"Recent Trends in Data Analytics and Knowledge Management"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Coordinator : Dr Shashi Dahiya
( shashi.dahiya@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-Coordinator:  Dr Anshu Bharadwaj ( anshu.bharadwaj@icar.gov.in)
                             
Dr Soumen Pal ( soumen.pal@icar.gov.in)


Dated :  September 06 - 26, 2018


Training programme on  
"Bioinformatics Tools and Techniques for Genomic Data Analysis"

      
 Course Director:   Dr  Mir Asif Iquebal
(ma.iquebal@icar.gov.in)

    Course Co-Director : Dr Sarika (sarika@icar.gov.in)

    Course Co-Director : Dr U B Angadi (ub.angadi@icar.gov.in)

Dated : September 11-15, 2018

Registration Form


Winter School Training Programme on  
"Recent Advances in Statistical Techniques for Data Analysis in Agriculture"
Under the aegis of
Agricultural Education Division, ICAR, New Delhi
      
 Course Director :   Dr Lal Mohan Bhar
( lm.bhar@icar.gov.in)
    Course Co-Director : Dr Ranjit Kumar Paul ( ranjit.paul@icar.gov.in)
                                       
Dr Amrit Kumar Paul ( amrit.paul@icar.gov.in)

Dated :  January 10 - 30, 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, (ICAR), Library Avenue, New Delhi - 110012
      Phone Nos. : 91-11-25847121-24,25841254 (PBX), Fax : 91-11-25841564