ICAR - Institute Technology Management Unit, IASRI

Contact Us


Dr. L M  Bhar
Director Acting Ph.: 91-11-25841479
Fax: 91-11-25841564
Email : director@iasri.res.in

The current composition of ITMU :

From January 2017 To Continue

Name Concern As Email
Rajender ParsadOfficer InchargeRajender.parsad@icar.gov.in
Tauqueer Ahmad Membertauqueer.ahmad@icar.gov.in
Naresh Kumar (From January 19, 2017) Member Naresh.Kumar@icar.gov.in

Earlier Compositions of ITMU


From  June 13, 2009  to December 2016 

Name Concern As Email
Rajender ParsadOfficer Inchargerajender@iasri.res.in
Tauqueer AhmadMembertauqueer@iasri.res.in
P. P. Singh (till Nov 20, 2016)Memberppsingh@iasri.res.in
Khushbu GoswamiSenior Research Fellowkhushbu@iasri.res.in
Kamlesh Kumar (From May 2010 To 2012)Senior Research Fellowkamleshbit@iasri.res.in
From 2008 To 2009
Name Concern As
V. K. MahajanOfficer Incharge
Tauqueer AhmadMember
P. P. SinghMember

From 2006 To 2008
Name Concern As
V. K. BhatiaOfficer Incharge
Tauqueer AhmadMember
P. P. SinghMember